Scientific Staff

Name

Designation

Discipline

Email Id

Dr. B. Singh

Director

Horticulture

directoriivr@gmail.com

Division of Vegetable Improvement

Dr. P.M. Singh

Principal Scientist & Head

Horticulture

pmsiivr@gmail.com

Dr. Hira Lal

Principal Scientist

Horticulture

hiralaliivr@gmail.com

Dr. Nagendra Rai

Principal Scientist

Plant Breeding

nrai1964@gmail.com

Dr. D.R. Bhardwaj

Principal Scientist

Vegetable Science

dram_iivr@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Principal Scientist

Seed Sci. & Tech.

rajes74@gmail.com

Dr. H.C. Prasanna

Principal Scientist

Genetics & Plant Breeding

prasanahc@yahoo.com

Dr. Sudhakar Pandey

Principal Scientist

Horticulture-Vegetable Science

sudhakariivr@gmail.com

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Dubey

Senior Scientist

Horticulture-Vegetable Science

rksdubey@gmail.com

Dr. Achuit K. Singh

Senior Scientist

Biotechnology

achuits@gmail.com

Shri. C. Manimurugan

Scientist

Seed Sci. & Tech.

manimuruganc@gmail.com

Dr. Shailesh Tiwari

Scientist

Plant Breeding

tiwarishailu@gmail.com

Dr. Yerasu Suresh Reddy

Scientist

Plant Breeding

yerasusureshreddy@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Binod Kumar Singh

Scientist

Horticulture-Vegetable Science

bksinghkushinagar@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Jyoti Devi

Scientist

Horticulture-Vegetable Science

jyoti17iivr@gmail.com

Shri. S.G. Karkute

Scientist

Biotechnology

suhaskarkute@gmail.com

Shri Keshav K. Gautam

Scientist

Vegetable Science

kkgautam008@gmail.com

Shri Nakul Gupta

Scientist

Seed Sci. & Technology

nakulgupta1988@gmail.com

Dr. Mamta Singh

Scientist

Genetics & Plant Breeding

mail2mamta.s@gmail.com

Division of Vegetable Production

Dr. Jagdish Singh

Pri. Scientist & I/C Head

Biochemistry

jagdish1959@gmail.com

Dr. R.N. Prasad

Principal Scientist

Horticulture

rprasad_zcu@yahoo.co.in

Dr. S.N.S. Chaurasia

Principal Scientist

Horticulture

chaurasiaiivr@yahoo.com

Dr. Sudhir Singh

Principal Scientist

Food technology

sudhiriivr@gmail.com

Dr. Neeraj Singh

Principal Scientist

Agril. Extension

neerajatic@gmail.com

Dr. D.K. Singh

Principal Scientist

Soil & Water Cons. Engg.

dharmendradksingh@rediffmail.com

Dr. S. K. Singh

Principal Scientist

Agronomy

skscprs@gmail.com

Dr. A. Bahadur

Principal Scientist

Vegetable Science

singhab98@gmail.com

Dr. Raghwendra Singh

Senior Scientist

Agronomy

singhrraghu75@gmail.com

Dr. Shubhadeep Roy

Scientist

Agril. Extension

shubhadeepiari@gmail.com

Ms. S. M. Vanitha

Scientist

Agril. Economics

vanitha.gkvk@gmail.com

Division of Vegetable Protection

Dr. A.B. Rai

Principal Scientist & Head

Agril. Entomology

abraiiivr@gmail.com

Dr. K.K. Panday

Principal Scientist

Plant Pathology

kkpiivr@gmail.com

Dr. Jaydeep Halder

Scientist

Agril. Entomology

jaydeep.halder@gmail.com

Dr. Manjunath M.

Scientist

Agril. Microbiology

manjumbl@gmail.com

Dr. A.N. Tripathi

Scientist

Plant Pathology

antripathi_patho@rediffmail.com

Shri Y. Bijen Kumar

Scientist

Agril. Chemicals

bijen_ac@yahoo.in

Dr. Nagendran Krishnan

Scientist

Plant Pathology

krishnagendra@gmail.com

Shri Manjunatha Gowda T.

Scientist

Nematology

goudru9@gmail.com

Shri Pratap Adinath Divekar
Scientist Agril. Entomology

pratapento@gmail.com

Shri Bharat Raj Meena
Scientist Plant Pathology

brrm1406@gmail.com

Shweta Kumari Scientist Plant Pathology

sweta.aau@gmail.com

Anurag Chaurasia Scientist Plant Biotechnology

anurag.chaurasia@icar.gov.in

Seed Production Center, Sargatia, Kushinagar

 

Dr. R.B. Yadava Principal Scientist Soil Fertility raj_yadava@rediffmail.com

Dr. Vikash Singh

Senior Scientist

Horticulture

vikaschf@gmail.com

Dr. Pradip Karmakar

Scientist

Horticulture

pradip9433@gmail.com

Project Coordinating Cell, AICRP (VC)

Dr. Major Singh Project Coordinator   singhvns@gmail.com
Dr. Tribhuvan Chaubey Principal Scientist Seed Sci. & Tech. tchaubey@gmail.com
Dr. B. Rajasekhar Reddy Scientist Vegetable Science rajasekharhortico@gmail.com